Home » Find a Yoga Therapist

AAYT_WebRGB_logo_accredTHERAPIST

Find a Yoga Therapist

It is important to choose a Yoga Therapist with appropriate levels of training, qualification and expertise.

An AAYT accredited Yoga Therapist:

  • olderladychildsposewiththerapisthas met established International Standards for training and experience
  • meets yearly requirements for Continuing Professional Development.

Search for Therapists listed on the following pages and/or displaying the Association’s logo for an Accredited Yoga Therapist.

Yoga Therapists

Click to select: NSW | Vic | Qld | SA | WA | NT | Tas | NZ  | Asia/Pacific Rimall members

Viewing All Profiles. (Showing 1-15 of 57 Results)


Bhumi Albertsen

Bhumi Albertsen

Email Address info@bodymindyogaperth.com.au

Lee Bachar-Adler

Lee Bachar-Adler

Email Address lee.bacharadler@gmail.com

Baxter

Baxter

Email Address b@palateearth.com

Esther Becchio

Esther Becchio

Email Address estherbecchio@hotmail.com


Liz Bennett

Liz Bennett

Email Address liz@yogaessentia.com.au

Leigh Blashki

Leigh Blashki

Email Address leighblashki@bigpond.com

James Bone

James Bone

Email Address james@yogaplustherapies.com

Adam Bornstein

Adam Bornstein

Email Address adam@radiantlightyoga.com


Kylie Breheny

Kylie Breheny

Email Address kylie@breheny.com.au

Barbara Brinkhege

Barbara Brinkhege

Email Address bbrinkhege@ozemail.com.au

Louisa Caine

Louisa Caine

Email Address louisa@thepausebefore.com

Penny Cook

Penny Cook

Email Address info@bodytoneyoga.com.au


Mary Dalton (Bhadra Priya)

Mary Dalton (Bhadra Priya)

Email Address maryannedalton@gmail.com

Trish David

Trish David

Email Address mobyyoga@optusnet.com.au

Charlotte Douglas

Charlotte Douglas

Email Address charlotte@lovelifehk.com