Home » Find a Yoga Therapist

AAYT_WebRGB_logo_accredTHERAPIST

Find a Yoga Therapist

It is important to choose a Yoga Therapist with appropriate levels of training, qualification and expertise.

An AAYT accredited Yoga Therapist:

  • olderladychildsposewiththerapisthas met established International Standards for training and experience
  • meets yearly requirements for Continuing Professional Development.

Search for Therapists listed on the following pages and/or displaying the Association’s logo for an Accredited Yoga Therapist.

Yoga Therapists

Click to select: NSW | Vic | Qld | SA | WA | NT | Tas | NZ  | Asia/Pacific Rimall members

Profiles Within Nsw. (Showing 1-15 of 37 Results)


Lee Bachar-Adler

Lee Bachar-Adler

Email Address lee.bacharadler@gmail.com

Esther Becchio

Esther Becchio

Email Address estherbecchio@hotmail.com

Debbie Belnick

Debbie Belnick

Email Address d_belnick@ozemail.com.au

Liz Bennett

Liz Bennett

Email Address liz@yogaessentia.com.au


Samantha Bijok

Samantha Bijok

Email Address samantha@australyoga.com.au

Barbara Brinkhege

Barbara Brinkhege

Email Address bbrinkhege@ozemail.com.au

John Bruce

John Bruce

Email Address jbrucester@gmail.com

Louisa Caine

Louisa Caine

Email Address louisa@thepausebefore.com


Penny Cook

Penny Cook

Email Address info@bodytoneyoga.com.au

Nikola Ellis

Nikola Ellis

Email Address nikola@adoreyoga.com

Dagmar Feldmann

Dagmar Feldmann

Email Address feldmanns@bigpond.com

Sal Flynn

Sal Flynn

Email Address sflynn@stillmotion.net.au


Monica Gauci

Monica Gauci

Email Address monica@8limbs.com

Janetta Glenn

Janetta Glenn

Email Address janettaglenn1@gmail.com

Cari Havican

Cari Havican

Email Address cari@anamyoga.com.au