Home » Find a Yoga Therapist

AAYT_WebRGB_logo_accredTHERAPIST

Find a Yoga Therapist

It is important to choose a Yoga Therapist with appropriate levels of training, qualification and expertise.

An AAYT accredited Yoga Therapist:

  • olderladychildsposewiththerapisthas met established International Standards for training and experience
  • meets yearly requirements for Continuing Professional Development.

Search for Therapists listed on the following pages and/or displaying the Association’s logo for an Accredited Yoga Therapist.

Yoga Therapists

Click to select: NSW | Vic | Qld | SA | WA | NT | Tas | NZ  | Asia/Pacific Rimall members

Profiles Within Qld. (Showing 1-12 of 12 Results)


James Bone

James Bone

Email Address james@yogaplustherapies.com

Adam Bornstein

Adam Bornstein

Email Address adam@radiantlightyoga.com

Trish David

Trish David

Email Address mobyyoga@optusnet.com.au

Rani Foreman

Rani Foreman

Email Address rani.foreman@hotmail.com


Paul Garrety

Paul Garrety

Email Address paulgarrety@bigpond.com

June Henry

June Henry

Email Address june.henry@bigpond.com

Dawn Macdonald

Dawn Macdonald

Email Address dawn.macdonald@bigpond.com

Nichola MacNeil

Nichola MacNeil

Email Address helloyogandu@gmail.com


Radhika Randall

Radhika Randall

Email Address radhika@yogaplustherapies.com

James Rostas

James Rostas

Email Address jamesrostas@gmail.com

Vicki Salisbury

Vicki Salisbury

Email Address salisburyv@optusnet.com.au

Craig Smith

Craig Smith

Email Address ymbcraig@gmail.com