Home » Find a Yoga Therapist

AAYT_WebRGB_logo_accredTHERAPIST

Find a Yoga Therapist

It is important to choose a Yoga Therapist with appropriate levels of training, qualification and expertise.

An AAYT accredited Yoga Therapist:

  • olderladychildsposewiththerapisthas met established International Standards for training and experience
  • meets yearly requirements for Continuing Professional Development.

Search for Therapists listed on the following pages and/or displaying the Association’s logo for an Accredited Yoga Therapist.

Yoga Therapists

Click to select: NSW | Vic | Qld | SA | WA | NT | Tas | NZ  | Asia/Pacific Rimall members

Profiles Within Wa. (Showing 1-12 of 12 Results)


Bhumi Albertsen

Bhumi Albertsen

Email Address info@bodymindyogaperth.com.au

Mary Dalton (Bhadra Priya)

Mary Dalton (Bhadra Priya)

Email Address maryannedalton@gmail.com

Chandrika Gibson

Chandrika Gibson

Email Address chandrika@suryahealth.com.au

Charley Hickey

Charley Hickey

Email Address info@charleyoga.com.au


Keith Nii Akrashie Jacobson

Keith Nii Akrashie Jacobson

Email Address keith.jacobson@iinet.net.au

C Pieternella Jarvie

C Pieternella Jarvie

Email Address pieternella.jarvie@gmail.com

Morag Local

Morag Local

Email Address morag@applecrossyoga.com.au

Carin Richter

Carin Richter

Email Address carinrichter@westnet.com.au


Sally Riddell

Sally Riddell

Email Address ruby9@iinet.net.au

Pamela Sherwin

Pamela Sherwin

Email Address psherwin@ozemail.com.au

Julie Sutherland

Julie Sutherland

Email Address julie.sutherland@iinet.net.au

Theresa Venz

Theresa Venz

Email Address tvenz@hotmail.com