Home » Find a Yoga Therapist

AAYT_WebRGB_logo_accredTHERAPIST

Find a Yoga Therapist

It is important to choose a Yoga Therapist with appropriate levels of training, qualification and expertise.

An AAYT accredited Yoga Therapist:

  • olderladychildsposewiththerapisthas met established International Standards for training and experience
  • meets yearly requirements for Continuing Professional Development.

Search for Therapists listed on the following pages and/or displaying the Association’s logo for an Accredited Yoga Therapist.

Yoga Therapists

Click to select: NSW | Vic | Qld | SA | WA | NT | Tas | NZ  | Asia/Pacific Rimall members

Viewing All Profiles. (Showing 16-30 of 61 Results)


Robyn Cox-Livingstone

Robyn Cox-Livingstone

Email Address coxlivingstone@netspace.net.au

Mary Dalton (Bhadra Priya)

Mary Dalton (Bhadra Priya)

Email Address maryannedalton@gmail.com

Trish David

Trish David

Email Address mobyyoga@optusnet.com.au

Charlotte Douglas

Charlotte Douglas

Email Address charlotte@lovelifehk.com


Sal Flynn

Sal Flynn

Email Address sflynn@stillmotion.net.au

Rani Foreman

Rani Foreman

Email Address rani.foreman@hotmail.com

Paul Garrety

Paul Garrety

Email Address paulgarrety@bigpond.com

Cari Havican

Cari Havican

Email Address cari@anamyoga.com.au


Margery Hellman

Margery Hellman

Email Address marhellman@bigpond.com.au

Kelsey Hendrickson

Kelsey Hendrickson

Email Address kelseyhendricksonyoga@gmail.com

June Henry

June Henry

Email Address june.henry@bigpond.com

Christine Hurditch

Christine Hurditch

Email Address objays@gmail.com


Keith Nii Akrashie Jacobson

Keith Nii Akrashie Jacobson

Email Address keith.jacobson@iinet.net.au

C Pieternella Jarvie

C Pieternella Jarvie

Email Address pieternella.jarvie@gmail.com

Anne Joyce

Anne Joyce

Email Address aehjoyce@bigpond.com