Home » Find a Yoga Therapist

AAYT_WebRGB_logo_accredTHERAPIST

Find a Yoga Therapist

It is important to choose a Yoga Therapist with appropriate levels of training, qualification and expertise.

An AAYT accredited Yoga Therapist:

  • olderladychildsposewiththerapisthas met established International Standards for training and experience
  • meets yearly requirements for Continuing Professional Development.

Search for Therapists listed on the following pages and/or displaying the Association’s logo for an Accredited Yoga Therapist.

Yoga Therapists

Click to select: NSW | Vic | Qld | SA | WA | NT | Tas | NZ  | Asia/Pacific Rimall members

Viewing All Profiles. (Showing 16-30 of 84 Results)


Robyn Clarke

Robyn Clarke

Email Address balwynomyoga@outlook.com

Penny Cook

Penny Cook

Email Address info@bodytoneyoga.com.au

Robyn Cox-Livingstone

Robyn Cox-Livingstone

Email Address coxlivingstone@netspace.net.au

Mary Dalton (Bhadra Priya)

Mary Dalton (Bhadra Priya)

Email Address maryannedalton@gmail.com


Trish David

Trish David

Email Address mobyyoga@optusnet.com.au

Charlotte Douglas

Charlotte Douglas

Email Address charlotte@lovelifehk.com

Nikola Ellis

Nikola Ellis

Email Address nikola@adoreyoga.com

Dagmar Feldmann

Dagmar Feldmann

Email Address feldmanns@bigpond.com


Sal Flynn

Sal Flynn

Email Address sflynn@stillmotion.net.au

Rani Foreman

Rani Foreman

Email Address rani.foreman@hotmail.com

Paul Garrety

Paul Garrety

Email Address paulgarrety@bigpond.com

Monica Gauci

Monica Gauci

Email Address monica@8limbs.com


Chandrika Gibson

Chandrika Gibson

Email Address chandrika@suryahealth.com.au

Janetta Glenn

Janetta Glenn

Email Address janettaglenn1@gmail.com

Cari Havican

Cari Havican

Email Address cari@anamyoga.com.au